Board of Directors

    President

    Jim Leef
    ITU AbsorbTech
    e-mail: jleef@ITUAbsorbTech.com

    Vice President

    Greg Schermerhorn
    SUPERIOR HEALTH LINENS, LLC
    e-mail: gschermerhorn@superiorhealthlinens.com

    Secretary/Treasurer

    David Jerrett
    BAY TOWEL, INC.
    e-mail: djerrett@baytowel.com

    Directors

    Greg Crowley
    ALSCO
    e-mail: gcrowley@alsco.com

    Directors

    Jim Vaudreuil
    HUEBSCH SERVICES
    e-mail: jimv@huebsch-services.com

    Directors

    Rob Wilson, III
    ARAMARK UNIFORM SERVICES, INC.
    e-mail: wilson-rob@aramark.com

    Associate Reps

    Mike Rochon
    PENCO PRODUCTS
    e-mail: mike.rochon@pencoproducts.com

    Associate Reps

    Jake Znidarsich
    TINGUE, BROWN & COMPANY
    e-mail: jznidarsich@tingue.com

    Associate Reps

    Debbie Zobrist
    RIEGEL (MOUNT VERNON MILLS)
    e-mail: dzobrist@riegellinen.com